First EP

„No Lonely Trail“

now available!



Howdy folks and friends,

finally... our first CD has been finished. „No Lonely Trail“ contains of 7 classic bluegrass tunes we love so well and want to share with you.


1. I'm Going Back Where Time Stands Still
2. Shenandoah Waltz
3. The Angels Are Singing In Heaven Tonight
4. Little Glass Of Wine

5. All The Love I Had Is Gone
6. East Virginia Blues
7. My Brown Eyed Darling

Take a listen to full length audio examples here.

If you like to get a copy, come visit us at one of our gigs this summer 2016. Or just send us a personal message and ask for shipment details.